Contact Us


MALVERN PA Headquarters Phone: 610-540-9000 Fax: 610-540-9001


ADMINISTRATION
  Robert S. Loose Jr. x0934 Co-President/VP Operations rloosejr@maslo.com
SALES
  Stephen M. Loose x0936 Co-PresidentVP Sales sloose@maslo.com
  Robert S. Loose x0937 Chairman rloose@maslo.com
  Kevin Donovan x0964 Sales kdonovan@maslo.com
  Chad Willey x0967 Sales cwilley@maslo.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE & LOGISTICS
  Melissa Marinari x1042 Transportation Management mmarinari@maslo.com
  Alyssa Mitchell x0995 Transportation Management amitchell@maslo.com
PLANT
  Robert DelQuadro x1049 Plant Manager rdelquadro@maslo.com
ACCOUNTING
  Nicole Royds x1059 Staff Accountant nroyds@maslo.com
  Carol Kramer x0958 Staff Accountant ckramer@maslo.com

CHARLOTTE NC/FORT MILL Phone: 704-398-9895 Fax: 704-398-9824


SALES
  Kay Rogers x1068 Sales krogers@maslo.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE & LOGISTICS
Kathy Whitlow x1073 Transportation Management kwhitlow@maslo.com
Alicia Babcock x Transportation Management ababcock@maslo.com
PLANT
  Steve Gomez x1070 Plant Manager sgomez@maslo.com